TRC ACADEMY WOMENS SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 TRC Academy Womens Schedule 2016-2017

Date

Game Type

Opponenent

Location

Time

Results

Tues. Sept 20 Exhibition Game @ Southwest Academy (OSBA) London, On 7:00 PM W
Fri. Oct. 14 OSBA Pre-Season Tourn Guelph Brantford, On 4:00 PM W (58-21)
Sat. Oct. 15 OSBA Pre-Season Tourn Bill Crothers Brantford, On 11:00 AM W (60-40)
Sun. Oct. 16 OSBA Pre-Season Tourn Lincoln Brantford, On 3:00 PM W  (48-46)
Fri. Oct 28 Centennial Colts Classic SouthWest Scarborough, On 9:00 AM W (74-45)
Fri. Oct 29 Centennial Colts Classic The Tech Grey Scarborough, On 1:00 PM W (55-40)
Sat. Oct. 29 Centennial Colts Classic St Josephs Scarborough, On 6:00 PM W (65-35)
Sun. Oct 30 Centennial Colts Classic Kings Christian Scarborough, On 10:30 AM L (43-57)
Tues. Nov. 2 OSBA League Game @ Lincoln Prep Hamilton, On 5:30 PM L (52-59)
Fri. Nov. 4 Super Scrimmage Providence Day SW Guilford Charlotte, NC 10:10 W  (32-23)
Sat Nov. 5 Super Scrimmage Providence Day Providence Day Charlotte, NC 12:40 PM W (37-23)
Sun Nov. 6 Super Scrimmage Providence Day Carolina Day Charlotte, NC 4:00 PM W
Sat. Nov. 12 OSBA League Game @ Bill Crothers Markham, On 1:00 PM L (61-73)
Wed. Nov. 16 OSBA League Game Vs. Guelph Brantford, On 6:00 PM W (68-33)
Wed. Nov. 23 OSBA League Game @ Durham Durham, On 6:00 PM L (69-72)
Thurs. Dec. 1 OSBA League Game Vs. Kings Brantford, On 5:00 PM L (66-68)
Wed. Dec. 7 OSBA League Game @ Southwest Academy London, On 5:00 PM W (90-69)
Fri. Dec. 9 She Got Game International Classic-Maryland Holy Child (MD Washington, DC 7:10 PM L (49-52)
Sat. Dec. 10 She Got Game International Classic-Maryland Fairfax Home School (VA) Washington, DC 9:10 PM W (58-20)
Sun. Dec. 11 She Got Game International Classic-Maryland TPLS Christian Academy (VA) Washington, DC 2:00 PM L (47-57)
Wed. Dec 28 Title IX-Washington, DC Legacy Charter-Lady Lions (SC) Washington, DC 2:30 PM W(55-38)
Thurs. Dec. 29 Title IX-Washington, DC Forest Trail Academy (NC) Washington, DC 1:00 PM L (63-67)
Fri. Dec. 30 Title IX-Washington, DC Life Center Academy (NJ) Washington, DC 5:00 PM L (58-66)
Sat. Jan. 14 MLK Ballin Prep Classic Team Alabama (Al) Montgomery, AL 12:00 PM W (57-59)
Sun. Jan. 15 MLK Ballin Prep Classic Carolina Prep (NC) Montgomery, AL 3:00 PM W (62-80)
Mon. Jan. 16 MLK Ballin Prep Classic Potters House (FL) Montgomery, AL 4:00 PM W (56-62)
Thurs. Jan. 19 OSBA League Game @ Guelph Guelph, On 6:00 PM W (43-73)
Wed. Feb. 1 OSBA League Game Vs. Bill Crothers Brantford, On 5:00 PM W (81-64)
Wed. Feb. 8 OSBA League Game Vs. Durham Brantford,On 6:00 PM W (68-59)
Sat. Feb. 18 OSBA League Game Vs. Louis-Reil Brantford, On 1:00 PM W (102-48)
Wed. Feb. 22 OSBA League Game Vs. Southwest Academy Brantford, On 5:00 PM W (92-49)
Wed. Mar. 1 OSBA League Game @ Kings Oakville, On 5:00 PM W (86-41)
Fri. Mar. 3 OSBA League Game @ Louis-Riel Ottawa, On 8:00 PM W (112-43)
Wed. Mar 8 OSBA League Game Vs. Lincoln Brantford, On 5:00 PM W (60-51)
Sat. April. 1 OSBA Playoffs – Quarter Finals Vs. Southwest Ryerson U, On 2:00 PM W (79-46)
Wed. Apr. 6 OSBA Playoffs – Semi Finals Vs. Durham Elite York U, On 7:30 PM W (75-71)
Wed. April. 12 OSBA Playoffs – Championship Game Vs. Lincoln Prep Humber, On 6:00 PM

TRC Academy Mens Schedule

 TRC Academy Mens Schedule 2016-2017

Date Game Type Opponenent Location Time Results
Fri. Oct. 21 OSBA Pre-Season Tournamnet Athlete Institute Brantford, On 8:00 PM W
Sat. Oct. 22 OSBA Pre-Season Tournamnet Southwest Academy Brantford, On 5:00 PM W
Tues. Nov. 2 OSBA League Game at Lincoln Prep Hamilton, On 7:30 PM W
Tues. Nov. 8 OSBA League Game Thornlea Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Fri. Nov. 18 Pinky Lewis Invitational GTA Prep North Hamilton, On TBA W
Sat. Nov. 19 Pinky Lewis Invitaional Central Tech Hamilton, On TBA W
Sun. Nov. 20 Pinky Lewis Invitational Southwest Academy Hamilton, On TBA W
Wed. Nov. 23 OSBA League Game at Athlete Institute Orangeville, On 7:00 PM L
Thurs. Dec. 1 OSBA League Game Kings Christian Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Wed. Dec. 7 OSBA League Game at Southwest Academy London, On 7:00 PM W
Fri. Dec. 9 Buckeye Elite Showcase Tennessee Prep Portsmouth, Ohio 7:30 PM W
Sat. Dec. 10 Buckeye Elite Showcase Genesis Academy Portsmouth, Ohio 1:30 PM W
Wed. Dec. 14 OSBA League Game Vaughn Brantford, On 5:00 PM W
Sat. Dec. 17 The Kreul Classic Central Park Christian Coral Springs, Florida 10:00 AM W
Mon. Dec. 19 The Kreul Classic RISE Prep Coral Springs, Florida 4:00 PM W
Tues. Dec. 20 The Kreul Classic Hamden Hall Coral Springs, Florida 12:15 PM W
Wed. Jan. 11 OSBA League Game Orangeville Prep Brantford, On 7:00 PM L
Thurs. Jan. 26 National Prep Invitational GB Academy (Prague) Rhode Island 7:15 PM L
LFri. Jan. 27 National Prep Invitational Score Academy (Florida) Rhode Island 9:00 PM W
Rescheduled OSBA League Game Bill Crothers Brantford, On 7:00 PM
Thurs. Feb. 2 Huntington Prep Invitational Huntington Prep West Virginia 9:00 PM L
Fri. Feb. 3 Huntington Prep Invitational Huntington Prep Blue West Virginia 1:30 PM W
Tues. Feb. 7 OSBA League Game at Kings Christian Oakville, On 5:00 PM W
Thurs. Feb. 9 OSBA League Game at Thornlea Markham, On 7:00 PM W
Wed. Feb. 15 OSBA League Game at Ridley St Catherines 5:00 PM W
Thurs. Feb. 16 OSBA League Game at Henry Carr Toronto, On 5:00 PM W
Wed. Feb. 22 OSBA League Game Southwest Academy Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Thurs. Feb. 23 OSBA League Game Ridley Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Thurs. Mar. 2 OSBA League Game Athlete Institute Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Wed. Mar. 8 OSBA League Game Lincoln Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Thurs. Mar. 9 OSBA League Game at Vaughn Vaughn, On 6:00 PM W
Thurs. Mar. 23 OSBA League Game at Bill Crothers Markham, On 7:00 PM W
Tues. Mar. 28 OSBA League Game at Orangeville Prep Orangeville, On 7:00 PM W
Thurs. Mar. 30 OSBA League Game Henry Carr Brantford, On 7:00 PM W
Mon. Apr. 3 OSBA Quarter Finals TBD TBD TBD W
Wed. Apr. 5 OSBA Semi Finals TBD TBD TBD W
Fri. Apr. 7 OSBA Finals Game 1 TBD TBD TBD W
Sat. Apr. 8 OSBA Finals Game 2 TBD TBD TBD W
Thurs. Mar. 9 OSBA Finals Game 3 (if ness) TBD TBD TBD

 rise-prep-schedule

RISE PREP Mens Schedule 2016-2017

Date Game Type Opponent Location Time Results
Tues. Sept 20 Exhibition Game at Southwest Academy (OSBA) London, ON 6:30 PM L  100-80
Thurs. Sept 22 Exhibition Game at Conestoga College (OCAA) Cambridge, ON 6:00 PM L  64-60
Thurs. Oct 6 Exhibition Game vs Toronto Basketball Academy (NPA) Brantford, ON 7:00 PM L  90-91
Thurs. Oct 13 Exhibition Game at GTA Prep South (Independent) Mississauga, ON 4:15 PM W 84-49
Tues. Oct 18 Exhibition Game at London Basketball Academy (NPA) London, ON 6:00 PM L  104-100 OT
Tues. Oct 25 Exhibition Game vs Kings Christian (OSBA) Brantford, ON 7:00 PM W  80-50
Wed. Nov 16 Exhibition Game vs Metro Prep (Independent) Brantford, ON 7:00 PM W 74-69
Fri. Nov 18 Pinky Lewis vs St Marselenius (Peel-Highschool) Hamilton ON 10:30 AM L 56-58
Sat. Nov 19 Pinky Lewis vs BTB Prep (Independent) Hamilton ON  9:00 AM W 92-40
Sun. Nov 20 Pinky Lewis vs Creswood (Private) Hamilton ON 1:30 PM W 80-70
Sun. Nov 20 Pinky Lewis vs London Basketball Academy (NPA) Hamilton ON 11:00 AM W 68-58
Thurs. Nov 24 Exhibition Game vs Conestoga College (OCAA) Brantford, ON 5:30 PM L 70-64
Tues. Dec 6 Exhibition Game vs St Paul @Brock University St Catherines,ON 6:00 PM L 63-57
Thurs. Dec 8 Vaughan Nike Classic vs Toronto Basketball Association (NPA) Vaughn, ON 6:00 PM L  80-65
Fri. Dec 9 Vaughan Nike Classic vs Notre Dame (Durham – Highschool) Vaughn, ON 10:30 AM W 70-50
Sat. Dec 10 Vaughan Nike Classic vs Pickering (Durham – Highschool) Vaughn, ON 9:30AM W 92-84
Sat. Dec 10 Vaughan Nike Classic vs Bill Crothers (OSBA Vaughn, ON 2:00 PM L  99-68
Sat. Dec 17 The Kreul Classic vs Hamden Hall, CT (US PREP) Coral Springs, FL 11:30 AM L 72-67
Mon. Dec 19 The Kreul Classic vs TRC Academy, CAN (OSBA) Coral Springs, FL 4:00 PM L 50-61
Tues. Dec 20 The Kreul Classic vs Central Park Christian, AL (US PREP) Coral Springs, FL 2:00 PM W 80-55
Fri. Jan 13 Brampton Winter Classic vs Stephen Lewis (Mississauga) Brampton, ON 3:20 PM W 79-34
Fri. Jan 13 Brampton Winter Classic vs Notre Dame (Brampton) Brampton, ON 7:20PM W 73-54
Sat. Jan 14 Brampton Winter Classic vs Cardinal Ambrozic Brampton, ON 12:00PM W 73-67
Sat. Jan 14 Brampton Winter Classic vs St. John’s Kilmarnock Brampton, ON 6:00PM L 74-64
Fri. Feb 3 Toronto Basketball Festival vs Bill Crothers (OSBA) Toronto, ON 8:00 PM L 103-91
Sat. Feb 4 Toronto Basketball Festival vs Theford – Silver (Quebec) Toronto, ON 10:00AM W 73-69
Sat. Feb 4 Toronto Basketball Festival vs John Polany CI (Toronto – Prep) Toronto, ON 3:00PM W 125-91
Sun. Feb 5 Toronto Basketball Festival vs West Humber (Toronto – Highschool) Toronto, ON 12:00PM W  96-94
Wed. Feb 8 Exhibition Game vs London Basketball Academy (NPA) Brampton, ON 8:00 PM L 89-79
Thur. Feb 9 Exhibition Game vs St. John’s-Kilmarnock School (Independent) Brampton, ON 6:00 PM W 85-63
Thur. Feb 16 Exhibition Game vs GTA Prep North (NPA) Brampton, ON 5:00 PM W 86-55
Fri. Mar 3 2017 NorthEast Prep Tourn vs Putnam Science Academy  (USA) Putnam, CT 7:00PM L 103-84
Sat. Mar 4 2018 NorthEast Prep Tourn vs Rocktop Academy  (USA) Putnam, CT 12:00PM W 124-64
Thurs Mar 9 Livvies Global Classic vs Toronto Basketball Academy (NPA) Orangeville, ON 1:30 PM W 83-54
Fri. Mar 10 Livvies Global Classic vs Athlete Institute (OSBA) Orangeville, ON 12:00 PM L 73-60
Fri. Mar 10 Livvies Global Classic vs Bill Crothers (OSBA Orangeville, ON 3:00 PM W 66-51
Sat Mar 11 Livvies Global Classic vs Theford – Gold (Quebec) Orangeville, ON 10:00 AM L 78-68
Thurs. Mar 23 Exhibition Game at GTA Prep North (NPA) Mississauga, ON 6:00 PM
%d bloggers like this: