RISE Prep Men Roster @TRCacademy

RISE Prep MBB 2017-2018 (HC Jeremie Kayeye)

Head Coach jkayeye@therisecentre.com

RISE Prep OSBA Schedule

– OSBA Preseason showcase (Hamilton, ON) Sept 30-31 & OSBA League
– Hoopsgiving hosted by TRC Academy (Brantford, ON) Nov 17-19
– Early Bird Classic @Henry Carr (Etobicoke,ON)
– Zero Gravity Showcase (Rhode Island)  Dec 1-3
– Buckeye Elite Showcase (Portsmouth, OH)  Dec 7-10
– Basketball Showcase (Springfield,MA) Dec 13-16
– Huntington Prep Challenge (Huntington West Virginia) Feb 2-3
– National Prep Championship (South Carolina) March 1-4

Date Game Type Opponent Location Time Results
Sat. Sept 30 OSBA Pre-Season SC at Athlete Institute Hamilton,ON 3:00 PM W 95-92
Sun. Oct 1 OSBA Pre-Season SC vs Ridley Hamilton,ON 7:00 PM L 97-75
Thurs. Oct 12 OSBA League Game vs Father Henry Carr Brantford,ON 5:00 PM W 103-66
Tues. Oct 17 OSBA League Game at Bill Crothers Markham,ON 7:00 PM  Reschedule
Thurs. Oct 19 OSBA League Game at Vaughan Vaughan,ON 6:00 PM
Wed. Nov 1 OSBA League Game vs Orangeville Brantford,ON 5:00 PM
Fri. Nov 3 Early Bird Prep Classic TBA Toronto,ON TBA
Sat. Nov 3 Early Bird Prep Classic TBA Toronto,ON TBA
Sat. Nov 4 Early Bird Prep Classic TBA Toronto,ON TBA
Tues. Nov 14 OSBA League Game at King’s Christian Oakville,ON 5:00 PM
Fri. Nov 17 RISE Centre Invitation SC TBA Brantford,ON TBA
Sat. Nov 18 RISE Centre Invitation SC TBA Brantford,ON TBA
Sun. Nov 19 RISE Centre Invitation SC TBA Brantford,ON TBA
Wed. Nov 22 OSBA League Game vs Southwest Brantford,ON 7:00PM
Fri. Dec 1 Zero Gravity Showcase TBA Barrington,RI TBA
Fri. Dec 2 Zero Gravity Showcase TBA Barrington,RI TBA
Fri. Dec 3 Zero Gravity Showcase TBA Barrington,RI TBA
Tues. Dec 5 OSBA League Game at Orangeville Orangeville,ON 6:00PM
Fri. Dec 8 Buckeye Elite Showcase vs Blue Ridge School, VA Portsmouth,OH TBA
Sat. Dec 9 Buckeye Elite Showcase at Kingston Prep, OH Portsmouth,OH TBA
Tues. Dec 12 OSBA League Game at Lincoln Hamilton,ON 7:30 PM
Wed. Dec 13 BasketBull Hoops Fest Redemption Christian, NY Springfield,MA 12:30PM
Thurs. Dec 14 BasketBull Hoops Fest Woodstock Academy, CT Springfield, MA 12:30PM
Thurs. Dec 21 OSBA League Game vs Vaughan Brantford,ON 6:00PM
Thurs. Jan 11 OSBA League Game at Thornlea Thornhill,ON 4:00 PM
Thurs. Jan 18 OSBA League Game vs Ridley Brantford,ON 7:00PM
Wed. Jan 24 OSBA League Game vs Bill Crothers Brantford,ON 7:00PM
Fri. Feb 2 Huntington Prep SC at Huntington (National) Huntington,WV 7:00PM
Sat. Feb 3 Huntington Prep SC vs Huntington (Post Grad) Huntington,WV 2:00PM
Tues. Dec 6 OSBA League Game at Father Henry Carr Etobicoke,ON 5:00PM
Wed. Feb 14 OSBA League Game at Athlete Insitute Orangeville,ON 5:00PM
Fri. Feb 16 OSBA League Game vs TRC Academy Brantford,ON 7:00PM
Wed. Feb 21 OSBA League Game vs Thornlea Brantford,ON 5:00PM
Fri. Mar 2 USA Prep Invitational TBA Myrtle Beach,SC TBA
Sat. Mar 3 USA Prep Invitational TBA Myrtle Beach,SC TBA
Sun. Mar 4 USA Prep Invitational TBA Myrtle Beach,SC TBA
Mar TBA OSBA Playoffs (QF) TBA TBA TBA
Mar TBA OSBA Playoffs (SF) TBA TBA TBA
Mar TBA OSBA Playoffs (Finals) TBA TBA TBA

Download TRC Academy MBB Recruitment Page

In the News-TRC Academy & RISE Prep


 
%d bloggers like this: