TRC Academy Women

TRC Academy WBB 2017-2018 Head Coach losei@therisecentre.com

Final Season 2017-2018 Record 38 Games: W25-L13 (OSBA League & 4 Tournaments) 

– OSBA Preseason showcase (Hamilton, ON) Sept 30-31 & OSBA League
– Providence Day Super Scrimmage Event (North Carolina) Nov 1-3
– Kentucky Shootout (Lexington, Kentucky)  Dec 3-4
– National Invitational-Title IX  Dec 27-30
– Myrtle Beach Invitational (South Carolina)  March 1-4

Date Game Type Opponent Location Time  Score
Sat. Sep. 30 OSBA Pre-Season Southwest Academy Hamilton, On 9:00 AM L 63- 66
Sun. Oct. 1 OSBA Pre-Season Durham Elite Hamilton, On 1:00 PM W 72-61
Fri. Oct. 6 Shoot for a Cure SC Crestwood Prep Toronto, On 9:00 PM L 56- 53
Fri. Oct. 13 Crown the Queen vs Central Tech Toronto, On 3:00 PM W 54-53
Sat. Oct. 14 Crown the Queen vs TPLS Toronto, On 1:15 PM L 60-48
Sat. Oct. 14 Crown the Queen vs J. Addison Toronto,, On 6:15 PM W 51-49
Thurs Oct. 19 OSBA League Game vs Vaughan S.S Toronto, On 4:00 PM W 84-46
Wed. Oct 25 OSBA League Game vs Southwest Academy Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 91-49
Tues. Oct. 31 OSBA League Game vs Vaughan Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 98-36
Sat. Nov. 4 Providence Day vs Wesleyan North Carolina 11:00 AM W 40-26
Sat. Nov. 4 Providence Day vs Hickory Ridge Lady Bulls North Carolina 3:00 PM L 40-41
Sun. Nov. 5 Providence Day vs Wake Forsyth North Carolina 6:30 PM W 31-18
Fri. Nov. 10 OSBA League Game vs Louis Riel Ottawa, On 1:15 PM W 65-47
Sat. Nov. 11 OSBA League Game vs Capital Courts Ottawa, On 1:15 PM W 77-73
Wed. Nov. 15 OSBA League Game vs Bill Crothers Markham, On 5:00 PM L 42-55
Thurs. Nov. 23 OSBA League Game vs Kings Christian Oakville, On 5:00 PM L 71-73
Wed. Nov. 29 OSBA League Game vs Durham Elite Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 97-66
Sat. Dec. 2 Lexington Shootout Colton Cougars Lexington, KY 6:00 PM L 55-49
Sun Dec. 3 Lexington Shootout Butler Bearettes Lexington, KY 5:00 PM L 43-59
Wed. Dec. 6 OSBA League Game vs Durham Elite Ajax, On 5:00 PM W 74-73
Fri. Dec. 8 OSBA League Game vs Caledon Cougars Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 72-48
Tues. Dec. 12 OSBA League Game vs Lincoln Prep Hamilton, On 5:00 PM W 68-65
Tues. Dec. 27 Title IX Invitational vs TPLS Washington, D.C 5:00 PM L 29-39
Tues. Dec. 28 Title IX Invitational vs DME Washington, D.C 5:00 PM W 47-37
Tues. Dec. 29 Title IX Invitational vs Sanai Christian Washington, D.C 5:00 PM L 36-45
Wed. Jan. 10 OSBA League Game vs Southwest Academy London, On 5:00 PM W 68-48
Thurs. Jan. 18 OSBA League Game vs Lincoln Prep Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 67-63
Wed. Feb. 9 OSBA League Game vs Louis Riel Brantford, On 5:00 PM  W 69-40
Wed. Feb. 10 OSBA League Game vs Capital Courts Brantford, On 1:00 PM W 74-62
Tues. Feb. 13 OSBA League Game vs Kings Christian Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 68-62
Thurs. Feb 15 OSBA League Game vs Caledon Caledon, On 6:15 PM W 43-38
Fri. Feb. 22 OSBA League Game vs Bill Crothers Brantford, On 5:00 PM W 71-57
Thurs. March 1 USA National Prep vs St. Laurent South Carolina 2:00 PM L 44-29
Fri. March 2 USA National Prep vs Mt. Zion South Carolina 3:00 PM L 67-49
Sat. March 3 USA National Prep vs Comenius South Carolina 1:00 PM W 60-57
Mon. March 5 OSBA Quarter Finals vs Louis Riel Ottawa, On 3:00 PM W 63-44
Tues. March 6 OSBA Semi-Finals vs Durham Elite Toronto, On 8:00 PM W 82-78
Fri. March 9 OSBA Finals vs Lincoln Prep Guelph, On 8:00 PM L 84-72

In the News-TRC Academy WBB MBB & RISE Prep MBB @theRISEcentre

Download TRC Academy WBB Recruitment Page

 

%d bloggers like this: