TRC Academy Women

TRC Academy WBB 2017-2018 (HC Lee Anna Osei)

Head Coach losei@therisecentre.com

– OSBA Preseason showcase (Hamilton, ON) Sept 30-31 & OSBA League
– Providence Day Super Scrimmage Event (North Carolina) Nov 1-3
– Hoops-Giving hosted by TRC Academy (Brantford, ON)  Nov 17-19
– Kentucky Shootout (Lexington, Kentucky)  Dec 3-4
– National Invitational-Title IX  Dec 27-30
– MLK (Memphis Tennessee)  Jan 13-15
– Myrtle Beach Invitational (South Carolina)  March 1-4

Date Game Type Opponent Location Time  Score  
Sat. Sep. 30 OSBA Pre-Season  Southwest Academy Hamilton, On 9:00 AM L 63- 66
Sun. Oct. 1 OSBA Pre-Season  Durham Elite Hamilton, On 1:00 PM W 72-61
Fri. Oct. 6 Shoot for a Cure SC Crestwood Prep Toronto, On 9:00 PM L 56- 53
Fri. Oct. 13 Crown the Queen vs Central Tech Toronto, On 3:00 PM W 54-53
Sat. Oct. 14 Crown the Queen vs TPLS Toronto, On 1:15 PM  L 60-48
Sat. Oct. 14 Crown the Queen vs J. Addison Toronto,, On 6:15 PM  W 51-49
Thurs Oct. 19 OSBA League Game vs Vaughan S.S Toronto, On 4:00 PM
Wed. Oct 25 OSBA League Game vs Southwest Academy Brantford, On 5:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 31 OSBA League Game vs Vaughan Brantford, On 5:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 3 Providence Day vs TBD North Carolina TBD
Sat. Nov. 4 Providence Day vs TBD North Carolina TBD
Sun. Nov. 5 Providence Day vs TBD North Carolina TBD
Fri. Nov. 10 OSBA League Game vs Louis Riel Ottawa, On TBD
Sat. Nov. 11 OSBA League Game vs Capital Courts Ottawa, On TBD
Wed. Nov. 15 OSBA League Game vs Bill Crothers Markham, On 5:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 17 TRC Hoopsgiving Inv. vs TBD Brantford, On TBD
Sat. Nov. 18 TRC Hoopsgiving Inv. vs TBD Brantford, On TBD
Sun. Nov. 19 TRC Hoopsgiving Inv. vs TBD Brantford, On TBD
Thurs. Nov. 23 OSBA League Game vs Kings Christian Oakville, On 5:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 1 Lexington Shootout vs TBD Lexington, KY TBD
Sat. Dec. 2 Lexington Shootout vs TBD Lexington, KY TBD
Sun Dec. 3 Lexington Shootout vs TBD Lexington, KY TBD
Wed. Dec. 6 OSBA League Game vs Durham Elite Ajax, On 5:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 8 OSBA League Game vs Caledon Cougars Brantford, On 5:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 12 OSBA League Game vs Lincoln Prep Hamilton, On 5:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 27 Title IX Invitational vs TBD Washington, D.C TBD
Wed. Dec. 28 Title IX Invitational vs TBD Washington, D.C TBD
Thurs. Dec. 29 Title IX Invitational vs TBD Washington, D.C TBD
Fri. Dec. 30 Title IX Invitational vs TBD Washington, D.C TBD
Sat. Dec 31 Title IX Invitational vs TBD Washington, D.C TBD
Wed. Jan. 10 OSBA League Game vs Southwest Academy London, On 5:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 12 MLK Invitational vs TBD Memphis, TN TBD
Sat. Jan. 13 MLK Invitational vs TBD Memphis, TN TBD
Sun. Jan. 14 MLK Invitational vs TBD Memphis, TN TBD
Thurs. Jan. 18 OSBA League Game vs Lincoln Prep Brantford, On 5: 00 PM
Wed. Feb. 7 OSBA League Game vs Kings Christian Brantford, On 5:00 PM
Thurs. Feb 15 OSBA League Game vs Caledon Caledon, On 6:15 PM
Fri. Feb. 22 OSBA League Game vs Bill Crothers Brantford, On 5:00 PM
Fri. March 2 USA National Prep vs TBD South Carolina TBD
Sat. March 3 USA National Prep vs TBD South Carolina TBD
Tues. March 6 OSBA Semi-Finals vs TBD TBD TBD
Fri. March 9 OSBA Finals vs TBD TBD TBD

Download TRC Academy WBB Recruitment Page

 

%d bloggers like this: