CONGRATULATIONS TRC AWARD RECIPIENTS

Thank you to all the TRC Staff, Families, Players & Coaches for attending the RISE Banquet to support & celebrate TRC most deserving 2019 RISE Award Recipients:
#RPMBB
Co-MVP – Rahmir Moore @mir_moore & Miguel Tomley @migueltomley10
Leadership – Asare Otchere @asare.otchere
Sportsmanship – Luke Degannes @_lukedegannes_
Academic – Thomas Chilton @thomas_chilton
Community – Bryant Selebangue @yaboy.bryant
#TRCWBB
MVP – Aerial Wilson @aerialwilson
Leadership – Savannah Day @sav_day
Sportsmanship -Ilijana Vukovic @ilijanavukovic
Academic – Lara Cook @laracookk
Community – Lisa Tesson @lisatessjap
#TRCMBB
Co-MVP – Sabry Philip & Avan Nava @avannava7
Leadership – Adam Francolini @ffrxnco
Sportsmanship – Viktor Nausedas @viktor_nausedas
Academic – Paris Shand @theofficialshand
Community – Liam Craven @lc4three
SPECIAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS: Cole Hipkin @cole_hipkin -2019 OHL Draft @saginawspirit , Tyrell Vernon @tv.905 TRC 5yrs-STFX, Kira Trombley-Vocalist, Class of 2019 #TRCAlumni , Sponsors, Swoosh Lounge Food & Beverage, TRC Staff & Coaches, TRC Players & Families.

TRC Class of 2019: Miguel Tomley-University of Santa Clara (NCAA DI) @santaclarahoops • Sabry Phillip-San Diego University (NCAA DI) @usdmbb • Aerial Wilson-University of Memphis (NCAA DI) @memphiswbb • Savannah Day-Stetson University (NCAA DI) @stetsonwbb • Makayla Ennis-Virginia Tech (NCAA DI) • Aliyah Fraser-St.FX (U Sport) • Thomas Chilton-University of Ottawa (U Sport) @geegees_mbball • Josh Noton-Hill College (JuCo) • Asare Otchere-McLennan College (JuCo) @mclennanathletics • Viktor Nausedas-University of Guelph-University (U Sport) @gryphonsmbball • Avan Nava-St.FX University (U Sport) @stfxmbb • Adam Francolini-University of Victoria (U Sport) @vikesmbb • Rahmir Moore-St Joseph’s University (NCAA DI) @sjuhawks_mbb
Teams:
#TRCMBB TRC Academy Men-Basketball
#TRCWBB TRC Academy Women-Basketball
#RPMBB RISE Prep Men-Basketball
#TRCMJR TRC Junior Academy-Basketball
#TRCMH TRC Academy Men-Hockey

TRC Academy Quick Facts:

  • TRC Academy is noted one of the best prep programs in North America by coaches, parents, students, government officials
  • TRC Academy Men’s OSBA back to back Champions & both TRC Academy Women/Men OSBA Finalist
  • 2 Time OSBA Canadian National Champions (2018 & 2019), #TRCMBB Kreul Classic Champions, #RPMBB Humber Classic Champions, #TRCMBB Pinky Lewis Champions
  • 41 Post-Secondary student Placement in 4 year history (NCAA D1/D2, U Sports & Juco D1)
  • 19 BioSteel All Canadian Participant (Senior Men’s/Women’s & Futures Men’s/Women’s game)
  • Academic Partner SJC John’s College rated as one of the top Catholic High-Schools in Ontario
  • The RISE Centre is a Premier Facility with Expert Staff & Quality Event Management
  • Major Powerhouse NCAA Exposure Program
  • Premium Player Development
  • Aerial Promotion Brand Marketing
  • Professional Strength & Conditioning
  • First rate game film Breakdown
  • NBA Combine Testing


Inquiries for TRC Academy Women’s Basketball Team:
 
Coach TK (Takima Keane)
Head Coach Women’s Basketball TRC Academy
tkeane@theRISEcentre.com 
(647)774-6329
1-844-4WE-RISE [493-7473]



RISE-Realize Individual Success Everyday @theRISEcentre  #TRCWBB #TRCMBB #RPMBB #TRCJR #TRCMH | TRC IG: @TRCacademy | TRC Twitter: @TRCwolfpack 

Contact: info@therisecentre.com  411 Elgin St. Brantford, Ontario, Canada, N3S-7P5, 1-844-4WE-RISE [493-7473]  http://www.theRISEcentre.com
google70d438d2222e8633
%d bloggers like this: